Officers & Members


    • Stephen Hammond MP
    • Chairman
    • Baroness Cohen of Pimlico
    • Vice Chairman
    • Lord Teverson
    • Vice Chairman
    • Alan Mak MP
    • Vice Chairman
    • Robert Neill MP
    • Secretary


Members from the House of Commons

Parliament has now been dissolved ahead of the June 8th election. Our list of members for the new Parliament will be published in the week of June 12th

Members from the House of Lords

Officers listed above were for the 2015-2017 Parliament. At present the APPG has no officers.