Officers and Members



Stephen Hammond MP

Chair of the APPG WFMS

Lord Teverson

Deputy Chair

Alan Mak MP

Deputy Chair

Bob Neil MP


Ranil Jayawardena MP

Deputy Chair

Lord Dykes

Deputy Chair

Wes Streeting MP

Deputy Chair

Steve Baker MP

Mark Field MP

Mike Freer MP

John Glen MP

James Gray MP

Margot James MP

Ian Liddel-Grainger MP

Rt Hon. John Redwood MP

Jacob Rees-Mogg MP

Heather Wheeler MP

Paul Farrelly MP

Jim Fitzpatrick MP

Chuka Umunna MP

Jeremy Quin MP

Ranil Jayawardena MP

George Kerevan MP

Louise Haigh MP

Kirsty Blackman MP


Lord Cobbold  DL

Lord Currie  of Marylebone

Lord Eatwell 

Rt Hon Lord Baker  of Dorking

Rt Hon.    The Earl of Caithness

Lord Flight 

Rt Hon. Lord Hamilton  of Epsom

Lord Hodgson  of Astley Abbots CBE

Rt Hon. Lord Hunt  of Wirral MBE

Baroness Noakes  DBE

Lord Northbrook 

Lord Popat 

Lord Risby 

Rt Hon. Lord Wakeham  DL

Baroness Cohen  of Pimlico

Rt Hon Lord Cunningham  of Felling DL

Lord Davidson  of Glen Cova QC

Lord Gordon  of Strathblane

Lord Harrison 

Lord Haskel 

Rt Hon. Lord McFall   of Alcluith

Lord Woolmer  of Leeds

Lord Clement-Jones  CBE

Lord Dykes 

Lord  Lee   of Trafford

Lord Razzall  CBE

Lord Stephen 

Lord Teverson 

Lord Rogan

Baroness Bowles