Officers and Members


Alun Cairns MP – Chair

Sir Stephen Timms – Vice-Chair

Sir Robert Neill MP – Vice-Chair

Lord Teverson – Vice-Chair


Lord Mountevans

Stephen Hammond

Lord Hunt of Wirral

Tim Loughton MP

Lord Davies of Brixton

Nickie Aiken MP

Mark Garnier MP

Baroness Northover MP

Lord Carrington of Fulham MP

Rob Roberts MP